Obessive

Well.

(This was supposed to have been posted yesterday, but I had computer issues and gave up)

Blogging has become my new obsession. I am either reading blogs, writing blogs or looking at my blog stats. I have found little time to spend on my career development goals. Who knew that there were so many weird and wonderfully interesting people online?

I am referring back to a blog I meant to comment on a while ago, but got side tracked and then ultimately forgot. I can’t remember the name or author, but it did get me thinking.  It may have been on the depression questions I included as further reading? Anyway the topic is inspirational music, and do you make time to listen to it? I went straight to my Cyndi Lauper CD A Night To Remember. I spent many a night in my teenage years screeching along to one of my favourite songs of all time “insecurious“. A more current song that I found amazing is Tim Minchin “Not Perfect” I had forgotten the dramatic affect music can have on your mood.

I am going to  investigate how to write a good article

 

About iccle2013

Nearly 40 and starting to blog
This entry was posted in addiction, depression, Diabetes type 2, diet, mental health, SEO, Uncategorized, weight and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

